Disney+ to Launch in SEE Countries

2022-06-14 00:00:00

Disney+ will launch in a number of countries on 14 June 2022, including Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia and Slovenia.

First, Disney+ was launched in South Africa on 18 May 2022. In all, the service will launch in 42 countries in Europe, Middle East and Africa.

Disney+ was first launched in the USA in 2019.


Tags: platform

Related News

With the support of the Eurimages Fund of the Council of Europe

Video Trailer

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Deadline for Festivals
Festivals this month